Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Leonardo Fabio Monroy Cadena

leonardo.monroy@compumax.info

Telefono: 3204541539

  Sector Gobierno

Maria Fernanda Gomez Cortes

maria.gomez@compumax.info

Telefono: 3176435835

  Sucursal Medellin,  San Andres Y Providencia

Jesus Leonardo Gelvis Becerra

leonardo.gelvis@compumax.info

Telefono: 3176435829

 Norte De Santander,  Arauca

Fabio Nelson Varon Juez

fabio.varon@compumax.info

Telefono: 3184320100

  Unilago Y Cat,  Amazonas

Estefania Parra Arias

estefania.parra@compumax.info

Telefono: 3175863364

 Cundinamarca,  Eje Cafetero

Silvia Catalina Suarez Vega

silvia.suarez@compumax.info

Telefono: 3204542896

  Santander Cc Gratamira

Marjoeys Gonzalez Vasquez

directorbarranquilla@compumax.info

Telefono: 3174048242

 Costa Atlantica

Christian Camilo Valenzuela Lozano

ejecutivoregional2@compumax.info

Telefono: 3183597463

 Tolima,  Huila,  Caqueta,  Boyaca,  Meta,  Casanare,  Vichada,  Guania,  Vaupes

Juan Pablo Garnica Florez

ejecutivoregional3@compumax.info

Telefono: 3204516295

  Bogota,   Zona Franca Fontibon

Paola Alexandra Beltran Muñoz

ejecutivoregional1@compumax.info

Telefono: 3183498281

 Valle Del Cauca,  Cauca,  Nariño,  Putumayo

Nayibe Arias Velandia

comercialbucaramanga@compumax.info

Telefono: 3166938493

  Santander Sucursal Bucaramanga,  Antioquia,  Choco